Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Oliveros

Robin Oliveros

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Oliveros
"Joe was so persistent and I commend him for that, actually! I’ve been on the fence about changing insurance carriers but after a monthly up charge of $20, I feel it’s time to go elsewhere. Joe was very informative and told me who would be calling me to bundle services. I’m looking forward to possibly being a State Farm insurer!"
Profile photo of Roland Dickhans, Jr.

Roland Dickhans, Jr.

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roland Dickhans, Jr.
"Jodi G is best and has tons of experience over the years across all insurance companies and states. Leverage her expertise if you work with her. The best!"
Profile photo of Darien Marie

Darien Marie

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Marie
"Jodi is the best! Very hard working and determined to make your life easier. She’s very kind and personable, and I’m glad she is who I have been connected with since switching to StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Shane Ingwersen

Shane Ingwersen

June 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Ingwersen
"Condescending attitude from "Joe" and very poor overall communication and service related to a simple change request to insurance policy. Life is too short to be treated like that, time to move to another agent."
Profile photo of Nicole Mills

Nicole Mills

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mills
"I’m so pleased with my service from this Agency. Jodi helped guide me with what I needed and saved me a ton of money. We changed our auto and home. She is very knowledgeable, quick and friendly. I would highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Cox

Peggy Cox

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Cox
"Thank you Jesica for helping me understand my policy better. With all of the crazy and severe weather going on at the moment, I am happy to know I am covered!"
Profile photo of Ed granados

Ed granados

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed granados
"Jesica was great in getting me the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Chris Dickhans

Chris Dickhans

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dickhans
"Special shoutout to Jodi Guenther. Love your relaxed style but attention to detail in quoting and writing insurance. You rock! #roundrock #greatCX #professional"
Profile photo of Jacob Amison

Jacob Amison

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Amison
"I was in the market for a new Auto provider, I was paying entirely too much with my previous provider. Jodi helped me a lot in the process and made my transition smooth! Im saving money and have bundled two of my policies! Thank you for the help Jodi! Looking forward to the future with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dawn Evins

Dawn Evins

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Evins
"Meagan Vining was super helpful this morning got my new car covered super easy great customer service would recommend"
Profile photo of Justin T

Justin T

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin T
"I have been with Melissa’s team for nearly two years and have always had a good experience. Meagan is always quick to answer my calls and get any policy changes completed or questions answered efficiently. Competitive prices and professional service. I look forward to continuing my business through Melissa’s team!"
Profile photo of Bill Woznicki

Bill Woznicki

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Woznicki
"Jodie has been very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Megan Perry

Megan Perry

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Perry
"Melissa’s agency is awesome. They’re so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Dustie Gregory

Dustie Gregory

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustie Gregory
"I have been with State Farm (Melissa Rodriguez) and they have done nothing but show me patience when I need help, they’re always there to answer any questions or concerns you have. Pricing is amazing considering the record😂 and they are all soooo nice! 10/10"
Profile photo of Tracy Taylor

Tracy Taylor

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Taylor
"Melissa and her team have provided quick and accurate service. If you’re looking for an honest, personable agent with a solid company, Melissa’s State Farm agency will take good care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lee Perez

Lee Perez

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Perez
"Amazing customer service, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tom McVan

Tom McVan

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McVan
"One of the best experiences in transitioning our insurance business. Not only saved money but found some gaps and benefits I was not taking advantage of! Had some urgent needs and they were rapid to respond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of klay369

klay369

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by klay369
"After spending hours wasting time online with other companies. It was nice to be able to get help from someone local and professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

January 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"Cancel my insurance with out notice. Long time costumer of State Farm would never use them again."
Profile photo of Atto Smith

Atto Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Atto Smith
"As a first time insurance buyer, I looked around and found Melissa’s office here in Georgetown. They offered me the lowest rate and a bunch of different ways to save which was nice. I am currently having issues with another insurance company after a wreck, and Melissa has been extremely helpful with trying to help me figure things out. She is always available to text or answer my phone calls whenever needed. I definitely recommend Melissa and her office."
Profile photo of Charles Walsh

Charles Walsh

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Walsh
"It was truly a blessing to have come in contact with Melissa state Farm branch in Georgetown. From day one in 2019 to date we are still in awe how she and her team were able to assist us in drastically reducing our home and auto rates. They are very professional, courteous and eager to assist."
Profile photo of Danny Alecknavage

Danny Alecknavage

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Alecknavage
"Quite possibly one of the best experiences I've ever had with an insurance agent. The kind of agent that literally puts your needs first. Thank you so much for the help and advice Melissa. You will be highly recommended if anybody asks if I know and agent."
Profile photo of WL Burns

WL Burns

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by WL Burns
"I’m a new client of Mellissa Rodriguez in the Austin area and I’m extremely impressed by her knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism. She has been super helpful when it has come to explaining my home auto policies through hail storm claim and guidance in establishing new policy coverages for new home. Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Turner Kallen

Turner Kallen

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Kallen
"Melissa was an amazing agent to work with! She always had my best interest at heart and knew in depth about the services/savings she offered. I would recommend Melissa to anyone in the market for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Liz Boyd

Liz Boyd

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Boyd
"Hayden did an exceptional job and finding me the best coverage for the right price."