Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Rodriguez

5 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Atto Smith

Atto Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time insurance buyer, I looked around and found Melissa’s office here in Georgetown. They offered me the lowest rate and a bunch of different ways to save which was nice. I am currently having issues with another insurance company after a wreck, and Melissa has been extremely helpful with trying to help me figure things out. She is always available to text or answer my phone calls whenever needed. I definitely recommend Melissa and her office."
Profile photo of Charles Walsh

Charles Walsh

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was truly a blessing to have come in contact with Melissa state Farm branch in Georgetown. From day one in 2019 to date we are still in awe how she and her team were able to assist us in drastically reducing our home and auto rates. They are very professional, courteous and eager to assist."
Profile photo of Danny Alecknavage

Danny Alecknavage

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quite possibly one of the best experiences I've ever had with an insurance agent. The kind of agent that literally puts your needs first. Thank you so much for the help and advice Melissa. You will be highly recommended if anybody asks if I know and agent."
Profile photo of WL Burns

WL Burns

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a new client of Mellissa Rodriguez in the Austin area and I’m extremely impressed by her knowledge, responsiveness and professionalism. She has been super helpful when it has come to explaining my home auto policies through hail storm claim and guidance in establishing new policy coverages for new home. Highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Turner Kallen

Turner Kallen

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was an amazing agent to work with! She always had my best interest at heart and knew in depth about the services/savings she offered. I would recommend Melissa to anyone in the market for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Liz Boyd

Liz Boyd

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hayden did an exceptional job and finding me the best coverage for the right price."
Profile photo of edly delaroca

edly delaroca

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience working with Melissa at State Farm Insurance . Blanca the service Agent that helped me as well was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about all products available to meet my home and Auto insurance needs . They are quick and quotes are at a reasonable price . Will continue doing business"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa and staff offer outstanding client services with the best rates."
Profile photo of Elvia Arevalo

Elvia Arevalo

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved from California and sometimes is hard to find a good agent that would help you with all your insurance needs. I am so happy to have found Melissa’s StateFarm agency they have by far giving me the best rate and coverage I need. They are always responsive to my questions and they have the best customer service. Blanca is always so nice and helpful. If you are moving from another state and need a good insurance agency I can completely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Young Kwak

Young Kwak

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went visit for my claim on hail damage..Melissa help ed me for all the trouble I had..and I had all problems solved out..she called claims and made all in control. So I waited 2days and got my money thru direct deposit and I went to shop got my car.. Thank you all your help..i am satisfied and I hope you have good business.."
Profile photo of Sarah Leatherman

Sarah Leatherman

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has helped us so much with our insurance needs and making sure we are well covered if needed. Melissa is professional, honest and detail oriented. She responds quickly if you have questions and is very pleasant to work with. We will continue to work with Melissa for many years to come!"
Profile photo of priscilla Oliva

priscilla Oliva

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called different insurance companies and kept getting the run around. I called Melissa Rodriguez State Farm and was immediately assisted and guided on the best policy for my needs. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of K Fruge

K Fruge

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Melissa and her team! Great insurance rates too!"
Profile photo of Jon Garcia

Jon Garcia

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa did an amazing job with helping us will our life insurance polices. She explained in detail all of our options and helped guide us in selecting the best policy that fits our age and budget. I would highly recommend her agency!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Boyd

Thomas Boyd

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the people and always great customer service. Everyone is always very friendly when I call with questions."
Profile photo of Cooper Clark

Cooper Clark

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service for getting a quote was wonderful. They went through the quote with me and explain why this was that or why I qualified or did not qualify for a discount. No smoke and mirrors, just amazing people looking to save customers the most money for the most coverage."
Profile photo of Nicole Whitney

Nicole Whitney

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never had a problem with this agency. They always answer my questions on time and always have great knowledge. My rates always stay the same great company good people"
Profile photo of Keshav Mathur

Keshav Mathur

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is a brilliant, highly professional and compassionate person and helped me set up insurance bundles at a very affordable premium. Melissa and the team were very responsive, accommodating and understanding in managing changes to my plans and everything was stressfree quick and seamless. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of April Adams

April Adams

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Friendly and highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yara Poore

Yara Poore

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very quick to respond when I was searching for insurance for my business. She is very professional and takes care of all your needs with the best price. She is reliable and a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Adrian Gutierrez

Adrian Gutierrez

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa went above and beyond when we asked about State Farm insurance products. She was great in explaining what was covered in our policy. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Ken King

Ken King

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been my agent for several years. Her team has always served me well. I recommend them highly."
Profile photo of Pam Jolly

Pam Jolly

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has been my agent for 2 years and she is wonderful. She answers all of my questions promptly, always friendly and supportive. i have not had any issues with her or anyone in her office. They have all been helpful in a timely fashion. Would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Alvarez

Rebecca Alvarez

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team are awesome. They were quickly able to help me find better pricing and better options for my home owner's insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Rodriguez

Deborah Rodriguez

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"When looking for house, car, and life insurance you need someone that can be one call away when crisis happens. Melissa Rodriguez and her team are the best at what they do. We have had nothing but great service. They are quick to respond and give you an honest answer. Our family highly recommends Melissa Rodriguez State Farm team."